Ground Truths
Ground Truths
An exhilarating conversation with Azeem Azhar on medical A.I., science of aging, genome editing and the GLP-1 drugs
1
0:00
-1:17:50

An exhilarating conversation with Azeem Azhar on medical A.I., science of aging, genome editing and the GLP-1 drugs

A joint podcast of Ground Truths and Exponential View on the biomedical breakthroughs of our time
1
Transcript

No transcript...

is an award-wining entrepreneur and innovator in technology, especially A.I., a member of the editorial board of Harvard Business Review, and an outstanding communicator which makes him a frequent media guest and often featured in The Economist, WSJ, and Financial Times. is chock full of interesting analyses and podcasts on tech and A.I.

Here’s his summary of our extended and fun discussion

I hope you find our conversation interesting and informative.

Share

1 Comment